Bernice Ray Elementary

Print Element
June 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Keewaydin Information Meeting
-
Music Room
Fri, May 31
4th/5th Grade Chorus Concert
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
International Pot Luck
-
Music room
STEM Family Literacy Night
-
Wed, Jun 5
Band/Strings Concert
-
music room
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Volunteer Celebration
-
multi
Odyssey Rocks Play
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Hanover School Board Meeting
-
Music Room
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
5th Grade Send Off
-
gym
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30