Bernice Ray Elementary

Print Element
March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
PTO Meeting
-
Library
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
International Pot Luck
-
Math Night
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 20
Hanover School Board Meeting
-
Music Room
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
5th Grade Open House
-
Tue, Mar 26
Make a Plate
-
Music Room
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31